Making The Tutu So Chic

9 commentaires Ajoutez le vôtre

  1. Pas facile à porter mais j’adore ! En fait il faut oser…that’s all🙂

  2. What a great example of putting together several classic standards that are an unusual match, but the combo WORKS because of the strength of each piece. That’s one thing that I love about true vintage fashion – it has that kind of enduring presence. Thanks so much for joining my fun! I hope you’ll continue to enjoy the daily photos from my own true vintage closet.

  3. Beautiful. Thanks for following my blog. Love yours.

  4. This is adorable! I want a tutu now.🙂

  5. Le look tres chic et FUN! Merci d’avoir visite et suivi mon blog!

  6. I am not sure I could get the courage to wear something like this on the street, but it is so wonderful and nice! Tutu for everyone!!

  7. engelsfrance dit :

    Super look…j adore….so chic and so frenchy..et merci de suivre mon blog francesorganicbeautysecrets…

  8. I like this look, though it would look ridiculous on me. But a younger friend of mine got married in a wedding dress that had a full tutu type skirt and it was absolutely beautiful. She had the figure to pull it off.

  9. gaïa dit :

    I have always loved tutu. It’s so romantic !

Laisser un commentaire

